Sales Team


Karl Nieboer 2
Karl Nieboer,
Sales Manager / International Sales

(Represents States: Hawaii, Alaska, Canada, Mexico, Europe)
email me at: knieboer@wolverinehandtools.com


Erika Sompayrac,
Inside Sales

(Represents States: PA, MD, MO, AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, DE, MA, CT, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY, NJ)
Office:  1.800.787.3562 x106
Direct: 616.312.1806
email me at: erika@wolverinehandtools.com

Rick Haverdink
Richard Haverdink,
U.S. Sales

(Represents States: VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS, MT,NM, AZ,UT, ID, WA, HI, NV, CA, WA, OR, FL, CO, AK)
Office:  1.800.787.3562 x103
email me at: rhaverdink@wolverinehandtools.com

Phil Johnson
Phil Johnson,
U.S. Sales

(Represents States: MI, OH, IN, IL, KY, WV, MN, WI, ND, SD, NE, IA)
Office: 1.800.787.3562 x108
email me at: pjohnson@wolverinehandtools.com

Tara Nieboer
Tara Nieboer,
Advertising/Marketing Manager

email me at: tarab@wolverinehandtools.com

Roger Blauwkamp
Roger Blauwkamp
, President/Operations Manager
email me at: rogerb4@earthlink.net

Human Resources – hr@wolverinehandtools.com

© Copyright Wolverine Products
Site built by Mako Media
Sure-loc Edging / Wolverine Tools | 494 E 64th Street Holland MI 49423 | Phone: 1 (800) 787-3562 | Fax: (616) 392-5134